")

Monday, December 21, 2009

---- the reconstruction of @Reesie_Rich -------

helloooooooooo. so in 2010 we are coming back in full effect fuckas! but at the moment we are under construction. be ready for the blogspot to drop 1.1.10. <------ in the words of the great WOCKA FLOCKA FLAME "oh leeessssss duuuuuuuuuuuu it" [translated:: oh lets do it] . in the mean time.. keep yourself entertained with this DAY 26 BEEF --- GOOD LUCK QUE. BAD BOY WILL NEVER LET YOU RISE ABOVE MY YOUNG BROTHA!

Sunday, August 30, 2009

a letter to my people...

Dear ReesieNation.

I apologize for my near two month hiatus, times have been interesting, tumultuous and damned down right crazy over these summer months. And for that I owe you one. But it's like Kanye said " I know I'm late and I took all year but you can stop complaining cause I'm finally here..."



OK ... so lets play catch up... I got the new blackberry storm (hold your applause) but I haven't figured out how to get blogger on my phone... therefore its been out of sight out of mind.


I have been tweeting my little heart out!

so follow me to the promiseland my fellow bloggers and bloggettes!


www.twitter.com/REESIE_RICH


♥ show some love not hate
school has started officially since monday : dramacity
i moved in with my new roommates at my new townhouse
i'm coming down with senioritis (again hold your applause)
and i just got back from an eat your heart out vacay in LA
we've so much to catch up.... so thanks for riding with me
for better or worse....
♥ REESiE

Friday, July 3, 2009

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

FORMERLY KNOWN AS CW'S THE GAME...

Okay, so recently CW's THE GAME was picked up by BET to air reruns of its first two seasons while CW weekly airs new episodes of the latest third season. Now, my roommates and I immediately fell in love with the show fall semester sophmore year (beginning of the second season)... and its only tragic and heartbreaking to hear that CW has dropped THE GAME from its network and will not pick up a fourth season. WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON WITH THE EXECS AT THE WB?!

I'm sorry the CW will never be the CW its the fucking WB?! And it can change acronyms all it wants but the network is known for dropping shows that will only be picked up later because they are truly the shows that audiences all over want to see?! People don't even watch the CW?! I mean yesss there was Dawson's Creek, the Gilmore Girls, and One Tree Hill but honestly, where was the exotic or ethnic appeal to the network in these shows?! There weren't even token black EXTRAS let alone actors.

And now, its BETs turn to pick up the dropped ball... because BET is a black entertainment television network it is more likely to support such a urban culture television program. Its our only hope for good television!!!!!! Tia Mowry, Brittany Daniels, Hosea Chanchez, Wendy Racquel Robinson, Coby Bell, Pooch Hall and several surprise guests in each episode provide a refreshingly real, comical, and heartwarming approach to the lives of professional football players.

Melanie and Derwin's tumultuous relationship and season 3 finale have left THE GAME fans crying LITERALLY for more.... so... here's what you can do... e-mail BET and let them know how you feel about THE GAME. e-mail debra.lee@bet.net, and barbara.zaneri@bet.net TODAY!!!! They'll soon be making their decision on whether the show flies or dies! C'mon people if paris hilton, daisy de la hoya, and brooke hogan can get a television slot (and an hour might i add!!!) we need to ban together and support our African American Actors doing a great thing and accurately portraying us as African Americans on television in a true light. I'm sorry but its rare and hard to come by... so stand by it...


if you haven't seen the show definately watch the link below. search for it on youtube!

love ya.



Thursday, June 4, 2009

THEIVERY (check my spelling!) U WILL GET ARRESTED.


ok. so recently some people i work with (sorry but i am putting all the business out there) just got fired and arrested for stealing from my job and it was like the juiciest thing that has happened in my store. I will not mention where I work at, just know that it is a semi-higher end store that racks in thousands daily... so you can assume that the products that were pilfered were worth just as much!

it was a company policy that those involved were arrested and charges were pressed because of the detriment it can cause to the store and the company when internal theft occurs. So it was not because my manager was pressed or just didn't like the individual the regional manager demanded that we follow the company policy and upon the culprits arrivals to work they were handcuffed, escorted out, fired and banned from the store!

DAMN! That's really one of those days that you really think "I wish I would've stayed home"! No warning, but for me, that would easily equal the worst day of my life. But, hey, I'm dramatic! Nothing you could've possibly taken is worth the load of shit you've fallen into, the criminal record, your recent unemployment, nor the embarrassment.

But, a source informed me that these hooligans copped a ridiculous amount of things. So much that when doing inventory the store was in a shambles! 11 VERSACES missing! that's all I gotta say about that.. several brands missing! thousands of dollars. Mattie said they got greedy. I think they had a side hustle. There is no way that one could covet that much stuff! No effin way! what do you do with that much stuff. that's just plain clepto!

I think it was a side hustle to sell things under the table, because they thought that they'd never get caught, and because it was extra money in their pocket. All in all the lesson in this story ladies and gents is THEIVERY... YOU WIL GET ARRESTED!

Saturday, May 16, 2009

.dreaming with a | b r o k e n | heart.


If I should fall asleep and meet you in my dreams, I'd give you my love letter.


If I could recreate every moment we'd ever spent I'd promise to love better.


If you ever questioned how sincere my passion was, or how long it'd remain.


I'd show you that if we were to live on love for the rest of our lives, that the passion would be enough to sustain.


If I ever shed a tear that I blamed on you, I'd surely sincerely retract.

If you graced my lips with a passionate kiss, my heart would contain it for as long as its love lasts.


You wiped away every tear in my heart and swept me off of my feet.

I'd know I'm dreaming because only in my dreams could i endure the plights of love and love lost without meeting my sweet fatality.

And if asked how i lived my life before, i'd be at a loss for words.

And when I awake from this beautifully sad dream, I spend my conscious hours in a state of inebriation.

Only in my dreams will I truly love you the way that I always wanted to.

I flip through pictures of you, just to be able to see you.

I play songs that we love, just to be able to feel like I'm with you.

I listen to those old voicemails, just to be able to hear you.

I rethink everytime I messed up, and I dream that I did it differently.


You've been my every breath, my every movement, and my every world.

If I fall asleep and meet you in my sleep, I'd be dreaming the sweetest dream.

"when you're dreaming with a broken heart, waking up is the hardest part. you fall out of bed and down on your knees... and for a moment you can hardly breathe. wondering, was she really here, was she standing in my room? no she's not, cause she's gone, gone, gone, gone, gone... do i have to fall asleep with roses in my hands?"

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

HEARTBREAK DRAKE... THE NEXT BIG THING?

OK. i absolutely love it when people discover someone you've been rockin to, or bangin with for a minute, and they want to act like they just showed up over night. take it from a degrassi fan, heartbreak drake is not new to this people. he's been out. but the real mystery is what is going on with lil wayne's camp. why is ms. minaj dissin him on her new mixtapes... sheeeshhhh DRAMA FOR YO MAMA.

Sunday, March 1, 2009

AIN'T NOTHIN LIKE A MORGAN GIRL...





Yes indeed, take my word for it. There sure ain't and big ups to the talented individuals who came up with the concept (i know it was on someone else's cover) because i know there was some rapping hopefuls on campus who probably thought they could do it better. i commend you because you did it first, and everyone loves to have their school put on... HOWEVERRRRRRRRRRRR... these morgan buffoons are walking around proudly for the poor reputations that they have built for themselves thus far. and i'm not blaming all morgan broads for the "morgan girl" reputation but lets take a look at the facts... over 500 freshman girls failed to get above a 2.0 last semester. More of these "morgan girls" are more worried about making a name for themselves hanging out on the bridge and joining a club promotions crew to get into all the hottest parties for free than they are worried about actually earning the credits that count...

thats a morgan girl. a morgan girls lives in blount... also known as IHOP (the international house of pussy!!) a morgan girl fails to meet the status quo but still gets by. a morgan girl spends more time in towson mall than she does in soper library. a morgan girl wears her morgan state hoodie with black panties and pumps because sex sells. come on ladies. i'm really overcome with shame and disappointment. you may not have created this reputation for morgan because believe you me, its been a well known reputation for years! but you are not doing your part to serve to see it to an end by failing to meet university standards and carrying yourselves with a swagger no other woman can touch.

why at the afterparty for the morgan coppin game did the dj say "coppin has the prettiest girls, but morgan girls got the best pussy"?? like seriously.. and in case you weren't there... the dumb ass morgan girls inebriated and half dressed went crazy to be complimented in such a manner. stop being dumb ass girls, and become respectable sophisticated women. "phenominal women of blount towers" is not just a saying its suppoesd to be a poem that the women of blount stand by, and live by. so i suggest you quit embarrassing yourselves and do your best to be your best.

and to the niggas in the video... to be forreal y'all could've done better.. i mean, ya'll went in, but lets go harder... i mean niggas are gonna be niggas but the first rap was kinda a weak beginning, and the video looked a disorganized mess.. i give you a C+. broke college students can only do but so much. and for the nigga in the gray sweater i got a morgan girl that wants to know whats good... and she's a badddd joint (no academic probation for this joint)... but hey ain't nothin like a morgan girllllllll...

Friday, February 27, 2009

to the pretty people.

the strangest things in life is the stages that we will pass through.
but all things will do just that... pass!
ok. so i consider it like this... and i'm sorry but this is for the pretty people
those who know that they look above average, and that even in a room
full of other beautiful people they too can hold their own without surrendering to the major league hating. anyway, early in life we all aim to be beautiful in comparison. what we overlook is the fact that we may already be percieved or even labelled amongst the pretty people, and that in itself is a big deal. once labelled amongst the pretty people you, it is inevitable that your self esteem will never hit that all time low that many average people fail to escape, we are assured that at least once a week we will find ourselves in a room where we are the most attractive person in the room (even if you live in beautifultown, USA), and that at one point in our lives we will master the art of embracing our features and enhancing the natural beauty that we have been blessed with physically. But early in life, none of this matters!

when you are a child on the playground, it only matters if you are beautiful in comparison... as in comparison to the other children. if you are not the prettiest child, you might as well be the ugliest because the cruelty of children will teach you early childhood humility. however, don't be discouraged, you will have the last laugh.

because once those evil S.O.Bs hit puberty, you will be back in the forefront. childhood cuteness is no longer enough to keep the prettiest girl in the third grade at the head of the social food chain, because baby loses her baby fat, and puberty will grant her back fat. however, even still because puberty can be so unpredicatable even the pretty people must prepare themselves for a curve ball. because if you are not careful you will wake up with a face full of surprises or breasts so large no one will ever care what your face looks like.

a sigh of relief hits you my pretty companion as you have safely made it through puberty withouut any outstanding weight gains nor changes in your natural features... and finally people around you start to notice your confidence and that you are in fact far more attractive than they had ever noticed. suddenly the in crowd befriends you and the desirable pursue you. but don't get too comfortable because soon you will go off to college.

and once in college you will be considered average, a large campus with thousands of raging hormones in their physical primes can easily boast hundreds of beautiful beings. but even then, do not fret, do not even let the fact that the average bitch will try to convince you that you aren't all that dismay you. you are still just as pretty, but once the ugly girl gets into college and sleeps with a few men of status she feels as though she has the authority to call you names (ie. onch) or as though she can start rumors about you to break you down. i forewarn you major league haters will bloom in their prime in college because the college world only goes around because of people like this... do not let this bitch get to you.

because by your junior year you will realize that with only 2 semesters left, you made it. not only are you still the same you, equally beautiful, perhaps 10 or 15 pound heavier, you are a better you. you have been tested and you have passed. you have grown into your exotic features and learned how to work every curve in your body. by your junior year you have developed a whole new swag, buuilt a respectable reputation, and a beautiful entourage of those equally intelligent and attractive as you.

so to the pretty people, you too will suffer from your ups and downs, but just let the haters be a hater.

to my best friend and confidante. AYS.

Thursday, February 12, 2009

big things poppin and lil things stoppin... lls.

ok. for me. february is a big month. hence. the title. it may be the second month of the year but it marks the first month of change from our yesteryear counterpart.



yes there are those who do not change. lil things stoppin. and like the year before they loaf all year on things that they wish they'd do. or the things that they wish they had/ accomplished. but more importantly people are still dreaming BIG for their plans for the F U T U R E .



this time next year is 2010. it can't get any more futuristic than that. and you for damn sure don't wanna be the same goon that you were yesterday. which brings me to my REAL topic. the student government elections.



i have offered my help to any candidate that needs it because i've watched people win and lose over and over again. and like clockwork. you can see it before it happens. all school elections are predictable in that way. however there is a equation to it. there are qualities that the candidates must meet and as a pr major. what more fun could i have in my free time than to help people prepare.



honestly, the candidates that i have seen thus far beginning their campaign have been running for mr and ms morgan state university. what a lovely and yet superficial title. you aren't truley given power, just the illusion of it by being granted a powerful image that may or may not (more than likely may not) influence your fellow morganites to follow in your footsteps.



personally, i am interested to see what becomes of mr. morgan. because all of the candidates seem to have a weak link in their equation. it doesn't seem to be an all around candidate prepared to take the position. but perhaps i'll be proven wrong. what i'm looking for is the candidate that is willing to lead student life to the right direction. ke'shawn did a decent job but it wasn't so much on campus life that livened up.


without mentioning any names here's a rundown of our potentials. one of the candidates is a great example of what a scholar should be, he cares about his future as well as the campus, but he knows nothing about his fellow classmates, and rarely is found at social events not sponsered by the student government. another candidate is wonderful at being social, in fact overly social. to the point when many have referred to it as him being fake. but he may not be the perfect example or representation for the university, can he turn it on for the campaign? and another candidate is fairly social, real, but he too may not be what morgan state students call a grand representation. can any of these candidates really help aleviate the issues plaguing morganites? like...


what happened to campus cookouts, or events in the student center (please something other than another damned movie night, i could watch a movie in my room), greeks in para on the yard, bring the benches and the plots back, what happened to HBCU campus life??



lets just see how this goes morgan state. after all the big things will pop and the lil things will stop. lls.

Thursday, February 5, 2009

inebriation.

a close friend recently revealed to my family (myself included) are functioning alcoholics. she defined it as being the fact that we lust for a drink in order to calm our nerves at the end of a long day, or a long with dinner on a day to day basis was not quite normal.
which leads me to think... 1. who started this nasty chain, that has become like a genetic heirloom? and 2. who's to say what's normal? don't judge me. i simply enjoy being inebriated.
some admire my years of experience in drinking. i can proudly say that i rarely ever embarass myself while drinking, nor do i ever end up naked with someone i just met. (an accomplishment to many college drunks). the lessons i have learned since i was 14 have stuck with me and will allow for me to avoid akward reminiseces of evenings i can hardly recall.
i thank jack daniels for helping me get through my first heartbreak. i thank moet rose for being there for every birthday. i thank bacardi lemon for helping me forget my teen angst and drama. and i thank cognac for helping rest beautifully after each and every nite.
if you are twenty years old and you don't know what your favorite cocktail is, how many drinks you can consume in an hour, or when you will lose your motor skills while drinking you have missed out on the blessing that my family has passed on to me known as functional alcoholicism...
dymond gordon i'll be sure to teach you my drunken ways before you turn twenty one... and thank you erika thompson for bringing this blessing to my notice.
if you were ever wondering what do you get this chick who has it all?? a fine bottle of alcohol, a flask, and another bartending/drinking book to match my other. good nite. and good drunk.

Saturday, January 31, 2009

the first tear betrayed me.

and if i die alone
that's fine by me.
i did right by me.
looked out
for me
.
you flew past me.
i guess we grew a little too
fastly
.
but if it was a problem
you'd look past me.
i'm overreacting
dramatizing
assumption
making
conclusion jumping.
&somehow i thought you'd
understand me
.
you're
misunderstanding
judgement passing
overlooking
eye rolling.
you know that's me.
true as i stand.
you still misunderstand.
or you lack the capacity
to accept that i'm a woman
& i'm known to cause a
scene
but as i stood before you
and shared my heart with you
and bared my soul
you let pride intervene
love has no dignity
love knows no pride
love doesn't know the hurt i've
seen
rather, i had not seen
the first tear betrayed me.
i fought it back with every might.
but i cried another night.
& you resented my tears
the first sign that its come to
end
but love won't allow us to just be
friends
i needed away out
you and i are no longer
who we were
but lets be sure
after 15 months
i've cried enough
but it was the first tear
that betrayed me
gave away me
turned against me
the last tear
failed me
failed to console me
& i had the courage
to trust another
to love the whole me
love and hold me
relationships must not be for
me
love didn't love me
how fucked up can love be
never again for me
and if i die alone that's fine by
me
rest in peace love
looks like its only you and me.


no heart is beyond repair. i love timothy wayne haley jr. and he could break my heart evey day and i would still love him just as much.

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

new me meet the old me

ok... i'm thinking the old me needs to meet the new me... the midnight blogger me needs to me the drunken monkey me. lets set up an appointment for my two personas to collide.
but honestly, there is a lot of things in this new world that i have let slide. alot of things that i have done that i've said that i'll never do... don't get me wrong bitches. its still the same me. i have not lost an ounce of my level-headedness, but when i asked for progress i began to digresss.
its stressin me how, things don't work the way that they used to anymore. if i'm a better me today than i was yesterday why the fuck aren't i a happier me? how does that work. its a cold twisted world. and success is like a deal with the devil... everything comes at a price, and nothing is perfect.
remember that, if anything, you will always have the love and support of good friends and great family to fall back on... oops, nope you won't have that either. because if you are successful enough, but not smart enough, your family will become more and more of a burden, and your friends will become your entourage. some people will be there some of the time, but not everyone you love and care about will truly be there all of the time.
the sad truth is that, i've forgotten why the old me was made that way... yes i was made... i was made into a woman with little patience, strong presence, and outgoing personality... i blame it on the life experiences that have taught me to be the person i am unapologetically.
so here i am asking myself why change? why aim for success? why stresss to be a better person? its all good in theory but its not me, and i can't apologize for being me. i will progresss.. i will not be the same woman tomorrow as i was today, but i just needed to get that off my chest.
in 2006 i took no shit, in 2007 i did some alot of shit, in 2008 i took some shit and got into less shit and in 2009 i plan to do what i want and get what i want the old fashioned way without totally and completely losing the person that i strived to be. why waste all the hard work?

Wednesday, January 7, 2009

A story to tell... notorious r.e.e.s.i.e... ok ok. its biggie.

Oh yes darling, the moment that I've patiently awaited since that gloomy day in 1997... the day that Biggie returns. Although I was just a child of no more than nine years of age, Biggie was my Elvis, and I simply would not accept that he wasn't with us anymore.
Young & naive,
I questioned how his albums were still selling if he was not alive; How he and tupac were releasing new singles as if the radio and the hip hop world hadn't mourned their deaths for days. And now Jamal "Gravy" Woolard is faced with the undeniably difficult task of portraying him.
Somebody cut Gravy a break! Are you serious?! Most don't recieve a biopic until well after they are dead and gone, but Christopher Wallace's mother wanted it to happen before she too saw her last days. But honestly, so soon? I know everyone is done mourning but if this movie is not done just right, according to the fans, all whom were involved will be crucified and burried... take a look at this man, and tell me who can walk in his shoes.


At the end of the day, we can say that biggie was just a regular nigga. But seriously, take into account that most of the people portrayed in the film, and whom knew him personally are still alive and kicking! I mean I always say that if I were to have a movie made about my life that I would have Beyonce play me, Denzel Washington play my father, and... well yeah, shit like this doesn't usually happen in your lifetime! But Diddy, Faith, Mrs. Wallace, lil Kim, and many more... will actually get to see it through.
However, some are not as satisfied with their portrayal than others (ahem... Kim). But what I'm trying to say is that Notorious was simply to tell the story of Biggie/Christopher Wallace/ the Notorious B.I.G. and that is hard for his fans whom saw him in concert, his children, his family, friends and his associates. It's unreal to believe that it's been ten years, and that perhaps through this film his spirit will be captured eternally on screen.

There is also so controversy surrounding the fact that lil kim had little to no involvement in the creation of the film. Personally I'm laughing at the thought.




Okay so this is what former mistress and junior mafia member had to say 2WEEKS before the premiere... (I swear everyone wants a piece of the BIGGIE pie, go on kimmy, get your shine/ 5 seconds of fame off of big, again!)
"Rapper Lil' Kim is speaking out about her discontent with the 'Notorious' biopic chronicling the life of friend and lover Notorious B.I.G. The film, which hits theaters in two weeks, shows the relationship between the rapper and Biggie as being very different from that of the one with his wife, singer Faith Evans. Kim blames Biggie's mother, Voletta Wallace, and Evans for what she sees as an inaccurate depiction. "I've had enough and I'm about to expose them both ... I've been quiet for a long time," Kim said in an interview. "I'm very disappointed in Faith," she said. "There's nothing Faith or Ms. Wallace could do to stop me from reppin' B.I.G. all day. I'm [going to] always do that... It's time for Ms. Wallace to be exposed.""

Seriously, though, Kim has no shame. She knows that she had a relationship with Big, and was never formally committed to him as his wife, nor his girlfriend... so for real, by making these outbursts, she's only making herself look like she was his money hungry hoe, thirsty for some attention. Why else would she try to "expose" Biggie's closest women before their grand premiere.
When Faith spoke on it, she said she had nothing to do with the way that Kim was portrayed... she did not write the story. LOL. She don't want that beef with Kim no more... but Kim is clearly ready to fight over a dead man, and disrespect his jamaican mother... watch your back Kim. You may be from brooklyn, but she's from kingston!

Well anyway thus far, the best portrayal of the junior mafia clan to date...

Friday, January 2, 2009

One life to live

Okay, so we have one life to live, with that being said, I say live every day to the fullest, live without regrets! I mean that may not be spending every saturday at that club, but I for damned sure will not waste moments saying damn, it would've been better if I was with so and so, or popped a bottle, or whatever...



everyone who knows me knows that I'm a drama queen so there are very few dull moments in my life... even still... there are regrets. So I plan to live my life the way that I want to... I'm going to drink alot, I'm going to watch lots of movies, I'm going to stay out late, I'm going to dance on tables, I'm going to go on tons of trips, I'm going to take lots of pictures, and I'm going to do it because I want to, bitches. :)






Okay, so I was on my darling Amy's page and I came across the link for this note posted by a man that you may or may not find humourous. Honestly, I found it funny, I just think that if women spent that much time altering themselves to fit the ideal female that these men have described there would be a whole lot of cheating ass peopel in this world. If we were all perfect it would honestly be that much easier to give into temptation and or lose interest in our significant other because they have the same qualities and characteristics as the next girl.




SO please do not use this as a guide to landing that jerk that is just not that into you... and yes i plan on seeing the movie.






LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT TO, NOT ACCORDING TO ANYONE ELSE... OH YES AND BLAME IT ON THE ALCOHOL...






personal achievement vs. saving the world.


Ok. I fell off for a week or so, but I'm back in 2009 with avengence.
So while everyone was recapping and reviewing two thousand and eight. I was getting a jump start on my resolution. It takes me a while to come up with these things, because do tend to be scatter brained and unfocused.
While pondering the ways in which I plan to take 2009 to a level putting shame to 2008, I realized that my resolutions are rarely ever to strive for personal achievements. Which to most, is very uncommon.
The typical new years resolution: quit smoking, lose 15 pounds, go to chuch again, party harder, earn more money, buy that house/ car or whatever it was you didn't have the balls to buy, become the president/ VP/ CEO/ founder/ MVP of something or another...
Okay, as "realistic" as most of your ambitions are... is it really fair that we continue to base our holiday seasons around ourselves?? I mean its the fucking twenty-first century (excuse my french) but we give out the bomb gifts because we hope to get the bomb gifts in return, or some sort of gratification. We anticipate gifts that we wouldn't have possibly purchased for ourselves or splurge on them during the holiday sale season. We ignore that fact that several hundred thousands are homeless, hungry, and without anything for the holidays. And yet, still cook up meals that we find ourselves unable to consume until after Martin Luther King day (hey, January 15th people it's coming up, pay attention!) Then, as if that is not enough, we toast to the year, where we could have done much more than become a "positive member of the community", the year that we damn near ignored our community for the sake of personal achievemnent.
Not all personal achievements are sins! Please don't get me wrong, because I set goals for myself every 6 months. However, the long term goal, and my ultimate resolution is to do much better for the world. I plan to help as many people as I can on a daily basis, whether its a homeless man on the street or a classmate struggling to get by. And that's real. I'm no saint which is all the more reason why I make it my resolution every year.
I'm a role model to my younger cousins and little brother; I try to help my family and friends in any way that I can; I participate in volunteer services every now and then, but on a small scale which I know that I can handle as a broke college student. I know that I can not save the world... alone, but I do plan to leave my mark bitches.


I plan to change someone's life one of these days, and do for others what my parents and god parents have d0ne for practically my whole life... I plan to save someone, and change my world. I don't feel too passionate about this subject to ignore constructive criticism. COMMENT.

.i do what i like.