Yes indeed, take my word for it. There sure ain't and big ups to the talented individuals who came up with the concept (i know it was on someone else's cover) because i know there was some rapping hopefuls on campus who probably thought they could do it better. i commend you because you did it first, and everyone loves to have their school put on... HOWEVERRRRRRRRRRRR... these morgan buffoons are walking around proudly for the poor reputations that they have built for themselves thus far. and i'm not blaming all morgan broads for the "morgan girl" reputation but lets take a look at the facts... over 500 freshman girls failed to get above a 2.0 last semester. More of these "morgan girls" are more worried about making a name for themselves hanging out on the bridge and joining a club promotions crew to get into all the hottest parties for free than they are worried about actually earning the credits that count...
thats a morgan girl. a morgan girls lives in blount... also known as IHOP (the international house of pussy!!) a morgan girl fails to meet the status quo but still gets by. a morgan girl spends more time in towson mall than she does in soper library. a morgan girl wears her morgan state hoodie with black panties and pumps because sex sells. come on ladies. i'm really overcome with shame and disappointment. you may not have created this reputation for morgan because believe you me, its been a well known reputation for years! but you are not doing your part to serve to see it to an end by failing to meet university standards and carrying yourselves with a swagger no other woman can touch.
why at the afterparty for the morgan coppin game did the dj say "coppin has the prettiest girls, but morgan girls got the best pussy"?? like seriously.. and in case you weren't there... the dumb ass morgan girls inebriated and half dressed went crazy to be complimented in such a manner. stop being dumb ass girls, and become respectable sophisticated women. "phenominal women of blount towers" is not just a saying its suppoesd to be a poem that the women of blount stand by, and live by. so i suggest you quit embarrassing yourselves and do your best to be your best.
and to the niggas in the video... to be forreal y'all could've done better.. i mean, ya'll went in, but lets go harder... i mean niggas are gonna be niggas but the first rap was kinda a weak beginning, and the video looked a disorganized mess.. i give you a C+. broke college students can only do but so much. and for the nigga in the gray sweater i got a morgan girl that wants to know whats good... and she's a badddd joint (no academic probation for this joint)... but hey ain't nothin like a morgan girllllllll...
")
Sunday, March 1, 2009
AIN'T NOTHIN LIKE A MORGAN GIRL...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
.i do what i like.