")

Friday, December 12, 2008

i been in school for like five semesters man...

only three more semesters lie ahead of me in my undergraduate year, and i'm just now being reminded of what i thought college was supposed to be like, what i expected out of my college experience, and what i expected to make out of these four years, and once again i let it all pass me by. don't get me wrong, i've had my thrills, and passed on responsibilities for the sake of having a good time, but i later claimed it wasn't worth it. i don't know, but what i do know is that me and my son moco were talking about all the niggas that left, and wondering how can people leave now? you've been here for like five semesters... its nothing you can do, but get that degree.. you're so close it would be ridiculous to forget why we came to baltimore.

Saturday, December 6, 2008

CAUTION: ITS FINALS SEASON

I would like to retract my last blog, for the simple explanation that it's finals season. It gets like this every year since I began my college career... oh no, not just me... everybody! Sometimes, as early as the week before thanksgiving, a change occurs.
The air becomes colder, teachers become impatient, money begins to thin, and your tolerance begins to wear away... it has scientifically been proven that the near end of the semester has this same effect on everyone, resulting in more fights, arguments, breakdowns, and in worse cases anxiety attacks. Unfortunately, blogging would have been my positive, and safe outlet for me to express my emotions before they result in the latter... but before I could reach a building with wireless internet, I'd already given the bitch in my TV Studio Op class a piece of my mind... and for that I apologize... sorry keyaira... stupid bitch.

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

you know what really types my keys...

to the bitch that's in my televsion studio op class... it really types my keys when people want to talk about teamwork! Being a group! Working together!!!

well then explain to me this em effs... why is it that the people who aren't displaying sportmanship and good teamwork are the ones who have to lose the most?! Its easy to say be a group or work together, or "there's no I in team" when you already got your shit straight, and don't have shit to lose! Don't tell me there is no I in team because everybody is only worrying about themselves, otherwise there would've been no initial problem.

Which leads me to my next question... Can one bad apple really spoil the bunch? Why can't the rest just adjust to the inconvience of the alleged bad apple for the sake of a greater good!? Where the hell is the greater good when everyone is trying to tell each other what to do?! Honestly, I've never seen a tree full of bad apples..

And that really types my keys

Saturday, November 29, 2008

am i worried bout the wrong things.




Hello, I am reesie millionaire. this is my second blog spot... slowly but surely addictive. I wanted something a little more personal than reesiemillionaire revolutionary. my first blogspot was made to inform, and influence what we believe to be popular media and perhaps evoke thought in the matters that truly matter. my second will be to express thought, and perhaps even seek validation for the things that happen in my life. so i guess these blog is a little bit more me. A little bit more revealing. And if you don't like it bite me.

reesie revealed

.i do what i like.